Hello world!

I’ve always had the idea to create a blog to share things I find interesting, with not only the world, but also with the people of Taiwan.

As opportunity would have it, I’m currently taking an online course, Strategic Marketing 2.0: Social Media and Other Innovative Technologies, at UC Berkeley Extension and part of the assignment is to create a blog! Finally I have no excuse to procrastinate~

I love to browse the web and read articles that I’m interested in. And I’ve always wished that Chinese readers have more access to information that are beyond their language scope.

So whether or not you know Chinese or English, if you’re curious about Taiwan (now that Jeremy Lin has made it famous) or about beauty, self-help, social media (since I am taking this course) this is a good place to start. I know my blog will continue to evolve as I try to refine (and not confuse you!) my topics of interest. It’s my way of spreading the word or knowledge just a little further.

By the way, my Chinese abilities can be called conversant, at best….so please excuse my mistakes.

And I’d love to hear about your experiences or what you know, so definitely feel free to leave comments, it’s actually another key place where I find new information too!

我一直想要創建一個博客,分享我覺得有趣的東西,特別與台灣人。

我目前在網路課程,叫做戰略營銷2.0:社會媒體和其他創新技術,在柏克萊加州大學分校, 需要創建一個博客!所以,我沒有任何藉口繼續拖下去了!

我很喜歡瀏覽網頁和閱讀文章,我也希望,帶給台灣人更多信息。

所以,不論你不知道中文或英文,如果你對台灣好不好奇(林書豪已經令它成名)或對於有關美容,健康,社會化媒體(因為我這門課程)好奇,這是一個好地方的開始。我知道我的博客將繼續變化已發展,因為我嘗試改進。這是我傳達一點信息的方式。

順便說一下,我的中文能力沒那麼好….請原諒我的錯誤。我再用”Google翻譯”以”Yahoo字典”做翻譯。

我也很想聽聽你們的經驗,所以希望你們也留言,它實際上是另一個關鍵的地方,讓我也尋找新的信息!

5 responses to “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

